Contact Us

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. We look forward to hearing from you!

2023 Officers

  • Chair: Sheldon Murray
  • Vice Chair: Amber Sessoms
  • Treasurer: Ellen Min
  • Co-Secretary: Kwasi Abrokwa
  • Co-Secretary: Claire Osborne
  • Program Co-chair: Caroline Crandall
  • Program Co-chair: Ann Moffitt
  • Digital Media Chair: Jordan "JD" Smith
  • Membership Chair: Darice Mayhew
Download Officers Committees Overview